R&D Innovation

The relentless pursuit of excellence

R&D Capacity

       We has established a R&D team composed of technical people with doctors, masters, intermediate and senior technicians, dedicated to the upgrading and iteration of products, R&D of new materials and new technologies. We invest 10% of sales revenue as R&D expenses each year, purchased more than 100 sets of R&D and testing equipment, and has established vacuum coating, analysis and testing, two internal laboratories. After years of technical precipitation, we has accumulated a batch of industry-leading technologies. We can provide customized R&D services for target materials, and provide customers with design and development services for the structure and composition of the target materials based on their needs for film performance.

       In addition, wIn addition, we have also established long-term cooperative relationships with universities and scientific research institutions, and continuously carried out various forms of industry-university-research cooperation, effectively ensuring the leading edge of our product technology level and the sustainable development of Tarfilm.

 

R&D philosophy

The company adheres to the research and development philosophy of "technology people-oriented, innovation never stops". While providing professional services for strategic cooperative enterprises, we aim to achieve the maximum long-term value of the company and employee team, embrace the research and development of core technology directions, and are committed to the research and development of high-end targets in the field of hard coatings.

 

R&D Goal

We aims to achieve world-class and domestically leading research and development goals, continuously exploring new materials, fields, and processes, and building industry-leading technological advantages. We are guided by market demand, and when developing and designing new materials, products, and processes, R&D activities fully consider market demand. R&D personnel closely approach the market, transforming R&D concepts and application solutions into high-quality products to meet the diverse needs of different customers.
      Technological innovation is the cornerstone of our pursuit of excellence. By continuously increasing research and development investment, deepening research and development efforts, we ensure the cutting-edge and sustainability of innovative technologies, and thus ensure the continuous and steady improvement of product quality.

图片名称

Ball pit tester

图片名称

Metallurgical microscope

图片名称

Laser Particle Sizer

图片名称

PVD

图片名称

Scanning electron microscope

R&D Process

The company can develop products based on customers' requirements for different ratios and structures of target materials. In addition, the company has a film development laboratory, which can independently develop target materials and verify film layers. In addition, the company can provide customers with the composition and ratio of target materials according to their needs for film hardness, oxidation resistance, friction coefficient, and other properties. At present, the products developed by the company have designed 33 elements in the periodic table and more than 300 types of target materials.

we can develop products based on customers' requirements for different ratios and structures of target materials. In addition, we have a film development laboratory, which can independently develop target materials and verify film layers. In addition, we can provide customers with the composition and ratio of target materials according to their needs for film hardness, oxidation resistance, friction coefficient, and other properties. At present, the products developed by us have designed 33 elements in the periodic table and more than 300 types of target materials.

 

 

 

图片名称

Hardness

图片名称

Oxidize resistance

图片名称

Wear resistance

图片名称

Low friction

图片名称

Grain refinement

图片名称

Nanocomposite

图片名称

Al基多元合金靶

图片名称

AlCrSiW

图片名称

AlCrB

图片名称

AlCrSi

图片名称

AlTiCrSiY

图片名称

AlTiW

图片名称

AlTiSi

R&D Achievements

Independent film layer R&D case: Mo addition reduces the friction coefficient of TiAlN film layer and improves its wear resistance

图片名称

Intellectual Property

We always pay attention to the protection of intellectual property rights, taking the intellectual property rights as an important support for the core competitiveness of my company. Since establishment, the number and quality of our patents have steadily improved. So far, we have 72 patents, including 56 invention patents. The above patents have basically formed a comprehensive coverage of intellectual property rights in various target products. In the future, we will continue to improve the quality and protection of patents, gradually develop our patent layout in Germany, Switzerland, Japan, and other countries according to market demand, and continuously enhance industry influence and legal participation in market competition.

研发创新

追求卓越的不竭动力

研发能力建设

公司组建了一支由博士、硕士、中高级职称的技术人员组成的研发团队致力于公司主打产品的升级迭代、新材料和新技术的研发,每年以销售收入10%的比例投入研发费用,累计购置百余台/套研发和检测设备,建有真空镀膜实验室和分析检测实验室两个内部实验室。经过多年的技术沉淀,积累了一批行业领先的先进技术。我们可为客户提供靶材定制化研发服务,根据客户对膜层性能的需求,为客户提供靶材的结构、成分等设计和开发等服务。

除此之外,我们还与高校和科研院所建立了长期的合作关系,不断开展多形式产学研合作,有效的保证了企业产品技术水平的领先性和企业的可持续发展性。

 

研发理念

公司秉承“科技以人为本,创新永不止歇”的研发理念。在为战略合作企业提供专业服务的同时,实现公司和员工团队的最大长远价值,拥抱核心技术方向的研发,致力于硬质涂层领域高端靶材的研发。

 

研发目标

公司以国际一流,国内领先研发目标,不断探索新材料、新领域和新工艺,构建行业领先的技术优势。公司以市场需求为导向,在进行新材料、新产品和新工艺的开发设计时,研发活动充分考虑到市场的需求,研发人员紧密贴近市场,将研发构想和应用方案转化为高品质的产品,满足不同客户多样化需求。

技术创新是我们追求卓越的基石,通过不断加大研发投入,加深研发力度,确保创新技术的前沿性和可持续性,进而保证产品品质不断稳步提升。

图片名称

球坑仪

图片名称

金相显微镜

图片名称

激光粒度分析仪

图片名称

PVD

图片名称

扫描电镜

研发流程

公司可根据客户对靶材不同比例、不同结构的需求进行产品开发。此外,公司具有膜层开发实验室,可自主进行靶材开发和膜层验证,进而可根据客户对膜层硬度、抗氧化性、摩擦系数等性能的需要为客户提供靶材的成分及配比。目前,公司所开发产品已设计元素周期表中33种元素,靶材种类300余种。

公司可根据客户对靶材不同比例、不同结构的需求进行产品开发。此外,公司具有膜层开发实验室,可自主进行靶材开发和膜层验证,进而可根据客户对膜层硬度、抗氧化性、摩擦系数等性能的需要为客户提供靶材的成分及配比。目前,公司所开发产品已设计元素周期表中33种元素,靶材种类300余种。

 

 

 

图片名称

硬度

图片名称

抗氧化性

图片名称

耐磨性

图片名称

低摩擦力

图片名称

晶粒细化

图片名称

纳米复合

图片名称

Al基多元合金靶

图片名称

AlCrSiW

图片名称

AlCrB

图片名称

AlCrSi

图片名称

AlTiCrSiY

图片名称

AlTiW

图片名称

AlTiSi

研发成果

自主膜层研发案例:Mo添加降低TiAlN膜层摩擦系数,提升其耐磨性

图片名称

知识产权

公司一直重视知识产权保护工作,把知识产权作为企业核心竞争力的重要支撑。自成立以来,公司专利的数量和质量稳步提升。截止目前,公司已授权和申请中专利共有72项,其中发明专利56项。以上专利在公司各个靶材产品基本形成了知识产权的全面覆盖。未来公司将持续提升专利质量和保护力度,根据市场需求,逐步开启在德国、瑞士、日本等国家专利布局,不断提升行业影响力和合法参与市场竞争。